各案件を、会社自身の開示資料に照らして4つの観点(約束は具体的か、実行の経過を追えるか、経済性を説明しているか、目標に対する結果を報告しているか)で確認しています。評価方法 →
経営計画・資本政策の見直し/2025-05-07
実施中
公表資料を発表・実施・結果の順に記録しています。この表示は選定した案件の調査状況であり、会社全体の評価ではありません。
出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2 ・ 出典資料3 ・ 出典資料4
Beyond 80 five-year plan (FY2025-FY2029): growth investment, buybacks and smaller equity
Kissei set FY2029 targets with ¥100bn of R&D, ¥30bn of buybacks and equity reduced below ¥200bn. The English targets appeared in the Annual Report in December 2025; a ¥6bn buyback followed in May 2026. The FY2029 outcome is not due.
時系列と出典(3件・内容は原文)
- 2025-05-07Plan announced (Japanese) Beyond 80 sets FY2029 net sales of ¥110bn or more, operating profit before R&D of ¥29bn or more, ROE of 8% or more and EPS of ¥400 or more, with R&D ¥100bn, IT ¥20bn, facilities ¥20bn, dividends ¥27bn and buybacks ¥30bn over five years. 出典資料1
- 2025-12-25Targets published in English The English Annual Report 2025 carries the Beyond 80 targets, the cash allocation and a goal of cross-shareholdings at 10% or less of net assets. 出典資料1
- 2026-05-11Buyback authorized Up to 1.3 million shares (3.14%) and ¥6bn from 12 May to 31 December 2026, with cancellation; FY2025 results the same day showed an operating loss of ¥2.9bn and ROE of 6.3%. 出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2
経営陣が表明したこと
Beyond 80 targets FY2029 sales of ¥110bn+, operating profit before R&D of ¥29bn+ and ROE of 8%+, with ¥100bn of R&D, ¥30bn of buybacks and equity below ¥200bn.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2
実際に行ったこと・時期
A ¥6bn buyback was authorized in May 2026; the English plan targets came seven months after the Japanese.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2
経済性について開示したこと
The allocation is quantified; returns on the R&D and in-licensing spend are not.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1
その後の経過
The FY2029 result is not due.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1
残る論点
Investor question: how will equity reach the sub-¥200bn target, and what earns the ¥100bn of R&D? IR preparation: publish annual progress on the allocation and equity.
当調査の分析(会社の説明ではありません)
約束は具体的か5/5Sales, profit-before-R&D, ROE, EPS, equity and cross-shareholding targets and a five-year cash allocation are quantified and dated.
実行の経過を追えるか4/5The plan, its English publication and the first buyback under it are each dated with amounts; cumulative progress against the allocation is not reported.
経済性を説明しているか4/5The cash allocation and P/B and ROE logic are explained; project returns are not quantified.
目標に対する結果を報告しているか時期未到来The FY2029 outcome is not due.
自己株式取得/2025-05-07
完了
公表資料を発表・実施・結果の順に記録しています。この表示は選定した案件の調査状況であり、会社全体の評価ではありません。
出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2
¥5.2bn ToSTNeT-3 repurchase of 3.2% of shares, with cancellation (May 2025)
On the day Beyond 80 was announced, the board resolved to buy up to 1,400,000 shares (3.27%) for up to ¥5,334m in one ToSTNeT-3 session and cancel them; it bought 1,369,200 shares for ¥5,216,652,000 on 8 May 2025, to be cancelled on 27 June 2025.
時系列と出典(2件・内容は原文)
- 2025-05-07Repurchase and cancellation resolved Up to 1,400,000 shares and ¥5,334m at the ¥3,810 closing price through ToSTNeT-3 at 8:45 on 8 May; all shares bought to be cancelled on 27 June 2025. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-05-07)
- 2025-05-08Repurchase completed 1,369,200 shares (3.20%) bought for ¥5,216,652,000; the same number to be cancelled on 27 June 2025, leaving 46,541,985 shares issued. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-05-08)
経営陣が表明したこと
Kissei resolved to buy up to 1,400,000 shares (3.27%) for up to ¥5,334m through ToSTNeT-3 on 8 May 2025 and cancel them on 27 June 2025.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-05-07)
実際に行ったこと・時期
It bought 1,369,200 shares for ¥5,216,652,000 on 8 May 2025.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-05-08)
経済性について開示したこと
The notices cite capital efficiency and shareholder returns without quantifying the effect or linking the amount to Beyond 80.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-05-07)
その後の経過
The cancellation of 1,369,200 shares was scheduled for 27 June 2025; the reviewed sources do not confirm it separately.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-05-08)
残る論点
Investor question: how much of Beyond 80's ¥30bn of buybacks is now done? IR preparation: report cumulative buybacks and cancellations against the plan each year.
当調査の分析(会社の説明ではありません)
約束は具体的か5/5Maximum shares and value, price, venue, session time, cancellation and its date are all stated in advance.
実行の経過を追えるか5/5The next-day result gives shares, cost, date and method and fixes the number to be cancelled and the shares issued afterwards.
経済性を説明しているか3/5Reasons are given in general terms (flexible capital policy, capital efficiency, returns); the notice does not link the amount to the plan's buyback or equity targets.
目標に対する結果を報告しているか4/597.8% of the share limit was bought in the single session and the cancellation number was fixed; the cancellation itself on 27 June 2025 is not separately confirmed in the reviewed sources.
政策保有株式/2025-07-29
完了
公表資料を発表・実施・結果の順に記録しています。この表示は選定した案件の調査状況であり、会社全体の評価ではありません。
出典資料1
Sale of two listed shareholdings for an ¥11.6bn gain, proceeds earmarked for R&D (2025)
Announced with first-quarter results: two listed holdings to be sold between 30 July and 30 September 2025 for a gain of about ¥12bn, the cash to fund growth investment, mainly R&D. The sale ended on 25 September with a gain of ¥11,605m. The holdings and the proceeds are not named. The 29 July English notice is on TDnet; the company's English website carries only the September result.
時系列と出典(1件・内容は原文)
- 2025-09-25Sale completed Two listed stocks sold between 4 August and 25 September 2025 for a gain of ¥11,605m. The result notice reproduces the plan announced on 29 July 2025 (sale by 30 September, gain about ¥12,000m, cash for growth investment, mainly R&D). The 29 July English notice is listed on TDnet but was not found on the company's English website. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-09-25)
経営陣が表明したこと
Kissei said on 29 July 2025 it would sell two listed shareholdings by 30 September for a gain of about ¥12bn and use the cash for growth investment, mainly R&D.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-09-25)
実際に行ったこと・時期
It sold them between 4 August and 25 September 2025 for a gain of ¥11,605m.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-09-25)
経済性について開示したこと
The reason given is return on capital and cost-of-capital awareness; the holdings and proceeds are not named.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-09-25)
その後の経過
The gain landed close to the forecast; the use of the cash in R&D is not reported against the sale.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-09-25)
残る論点
Investor question: which shareholdings were sold and what remains against the plan's 10%-of-net-assets goal? IR preparation: disclose the names, proceeds and remaining cross-shareholding ratio.
当調査の分析(会社の説明ではありません)
約束は具体的か3/5The period, the expected gain and the use of cash were stated in advance; the holdings and the expected proceeds were not.
実行の経過を追えるか4/5The result notice gives the selling period and the gain; it does not name the holdings or the proceeds.
経済性を説明しているか3/5The purpose is stated as redeploying cash into R&D to raise return on capital, but without a proceeds figure or a return expectation.
目標に対する結果を報告しているか4/5The sale finished within the planned period with a gain of ¥11,605m against about ¥12,000m forecast; the use of the cash is not traced in the reviewed sources.