各案件を、会社自身の開示資料に照らして4つの観点(約束は具体的か、実行の経過を追えるか、経済性を説明しているか、目標に対する結果を報告しているか)で確認しています。評価方法 →
経営計画・資本政策の見直し/2025-05-12
実施中
公表資料を発表・実施・結果の順に記録しています。この表示は選定した案件の調査状況であり、会社全体の評価ではありません。
出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2 ・ 出典資料3
Second Medium-Term Management Plan (FY2025-FY2027) and leveraged investment plan
Tsumura launched the plan with FY2027 targets and a cash allocation that adds interest-bearing debt to fund over ¥200bn of investment; in November 2025 it raised the operating-profit and ROE targets. The FY2027 outcome is not due.
時系列と出典(3件・内容は原文)
- 2025-05-12Plan announced FY2027 targets of ¥234bn sales, ¥43bn operating profit and 8% ROE; FY2025-FY2027 cash allocation of ¥143bn+ operating cash flow, ¥70bn interest-bearing debt and ¥20bn+ from cross-shareholding sales and cash on hand, against ¥200bn+ investment and ¥33bn+ shareholder returns. 出典資料1
- 2025-11-10Targets revised FY2027 operating-profit target raised from ¥43bn to ¥46bn and ROE target from 8% to 9%; sales target unchanged at ¥234bn. 出典資料1
- 2026-05-13First plan year reported FY2025 sales ¥192.6bn, operating profit ¥35.2bn and ROE 9.0%; investing cash outflow ¥50.3bn and financing inflow ¥32.6bn; equity ratio 54.3% against 64.7% a year earlier. 出典資料1
経営陣が表明したこと
Tsumura targets FY2027 sales of ¥234bn, operating profit of ¥46bn (raised from ¥43bn) and ROE of 9% (from 8%), funding ¥200bn+ of investment with operating cash flow, ¥70bn of debt and asset sales.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2
実際に行ったこと・時期
FY2025 results show the first year: ¥35.2bn operating profit, 9.0% ROE, ¥50.3bn invested and the equity ratio down to 54.3%. Annual spend against the plan is not broken out.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1
経済性について開示したこと
The plan quantifies the cash allocation and frames returns through ROE and an equity spread; project-level returns are not disclosed.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1
その後の経過
The FY2027 result is not due.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1
残る論点
Investor question: what returns do the plant investments earn, and what leverage limit applies? IR preparation: publish annual plan-versus-actual spend and a net-debt range.
当調査の分析(会社の説明ではありません)
約束は具体的か5/5FY2027 sales, operating-profit and ROE targets, a three-year cash allocation and a DOE indicator are quantified and dated, and the revision states old and new figures.
実行の経過を追えるか4/5Plan, revision and first-year results are each dated and reconcilable; annual spend against the ¥200bn+ envelope is not reported in the reviewed sources.
経済性を説明しているか4/5The cash allocation names funding sources and uses, and the plan sets an equity-spread logic; project hurdle rates are not disclosed.
目標に対する結果を報告しているか時期未到来The FY2027 outcome is not due.
自己株式取得/2025-02-20
完了
公表資料を発表・実施・結果の順に記録しています。この表示は選定した案件の調査状況であり、会社全体の評価ではありません。
出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2 ・ 出典資料3 ・ 出典資料4 ・ 出典資料5
¥5.0bn share repurchase alongside the cross-shareholders' secondary offering (February-May 2025)
The board set a ¥5.0bn, 1,465,000-share limit for market purchases from 11 March to 29 August 2025, alongside a secondary offering of 2,418,400 shares by eight cross-shareholders. The programme was completed by 31 May: 1,237,700 shares for ¥4,999,977,000.
時系列と出典(4件・内容は原文)
- 2025-02-20Repurchase and offering resolved Up to ¥5.0bn and 1,465,000 shares (1.91% of shares outstanding), by market purchase, to improve returns and capital efficiency and to offset the offering's effect on supply; eight cross-shareholders to sell 2,418,400 shares. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-02-20) ・ 出典資料2(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-02-20)
- 2025-03-03Purchase period fixed With the offer price set, the purchase period was fixed at 11 March to 29 August 2025. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-03-03)
- 2025-04-30(公表 2025-05-12)Monthly status 500,900 shares bought in April for ¥2,119,966,700; 707,300 shares and ¥3,028,836,900 cumulative. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-05-12)
- 2025-05-31(公表 2025-06-11)Programme completed 530,400 shares bought in May; cumulative 1,237,700 shares for ¥4,999,977,000, which completed the programme three months before the period ended. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-06-11)
経営陣が表明したこと
Tsumura resolved to buy back up to ¥5.0bn and 1,465,000 shares (1.91%) on the market between 11 March and 29 August 2025, alongside a secondary offering of 2,418,400 shares by eight cross-shareholders.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-02-20) ・ 出典資料2(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-02-20) ・ 出典資料3(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-03-03)
実際に行ったこと・時期
It bought 1,237,700 shares for ¥4,999,977,000 by 31 May 2025 and reported each month's purchases.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-05-12) ・ 出典資料2(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-06-11)
経済性について開示したこと
The stated reasons are shareholder returns, capital efficiency, flexibility and offsetting the offering's supply; the effect on EPS or ROE is not quantified.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-02-20)
その後の経過
The completion notice of 11 June 2025 reports the programme complete at the full value limit.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2025-06-11)
残る論点
Investor question: will the repurchased shares be cancelled, and what did the programme add to EPS and ROE? IR preparation: state the treatment of the treasury shares and the capital-efficiency effect.
当調査の分析(会社の説明ではありません)
約束は具体的か5/5The resolution states the share and value limits, the share of capital, the method, the period and the reasons, and the same-day notice links it to the named cross-shareholders' sale.
実行の経過を追えるか5/5The period was fixed on 3 March, monthly status notices give shares and cost with cumulative totals, and the completion notice reconciles to 1,237,700 shares and ¥4,999,977,000.
経済性を説明しているか3/5The reasons are named (returns, capital efficiency, flexibility, offsetting the offering's supply), but no EPS, ROE or valuation case is given for the amount.
目標に対する結果を報告しているか5/5The full ¥5.0bn was spent by 31 May, three months before the period ended, and the completion notice reports the result against the resolution.
買収/2026-02-25
完了
公表資料を発表・実施・結果の順に記録しています。この表示は選定した案件の調査状況であり、会社全体の評価ではありません。
出典資料1 ・ 出典資料2 ・ 出典資料3
Acquisition of YOMEISHU SEIZO for ¥6.8bn (agreed February 2026, completed September 2026)
After a tender offer by Reno, a squeeze-out and the transfer of non-operating assets to Yuzawa, Tsumura bought all YOMEISHU SEIZO shares from Yuzawa for ¥6.8bn on 1 September 2026. The effect on FY2027 results is under review and not yet disclosed.
時系列と出典(2件・内容は原文)
- 2026-02-24(公表 2026-02-25)Agreements signed Four-party master agreement and share transfer agreements: Reno's tender offer at ¥4,050 a share, squeeze-out, non-operating assets to Yuzawa, then Tsumura buys the business for ¥6.8bn, planned around July-August 2026. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2026-02-25) ・ 出典資料2(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2026-02-25)
- 2026-09-01Acquisition completed Tsumura acquired 100% of YOMEISHU SEIZO for ¥6.8bn (subject to price adjustment); consolidation from the second quarter of FY2026 (year to March 2027), with the financial effect under review. 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2026-09-01)
経営陣が表明したこと
Tsumura agreed to buy YOMEISHU SEIZO for ¥6.8bn after a tender offer by Reno, a squeeze-out and the removal of non-operating assets, to build a healthcare and OTC pillar.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2026-02-25) ・ 出典資料2(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2026-02-25)
実際に行ったこと・時期
It acquired 100% of the shares on 1 September 2026.
会社の開示資料による ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2026-09-01)
経済性について開示したこと
The briefing shows the business's sales of ¥8,541m and segment profit of ¥2,365m before ¥1,609m of unallocated costs (FY to March 2025); valuation, synergies and expected return are not disclosed.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2026-02-25)
その後の経過
The financial effect is under review and will be announced; the first consolidated quarter is not yet reported.
一部開示(不足あり) ・ 出典資料1(英文は日本語版と同日。日本語版 2026-09-01)
残る論点
Investor question: what profit does the acquired business earn inside Tsumura, and when will the synergies show? IR preparation: publish the purchase-price allocation and dated synergy targets.
当調査の分析(会社の説明ではありません)
約束は具体的か4/5The price, the transaction steps, the schedule and the strategic purpose are stated; no financial target for the acquired business is given.
実行の経過を追えるか4/5Agreement and completion are each announced with dates and shareholding; completion came on 1 September against a plan of around July-August, with no explanation of the timing.
経済性を説明しているか2/5The target's FY to March 2025 sales and segment profit are shown, but there is no valuation basis, no synergy figure, no expected return and no funding source.
目標に対する結果を報告しているか時期未到来The first consolidated quarter has not been reported; the company says the effect on the year is under review.